Reworking on a task
- If an activity falling under “the grounds for user restrictions” is detected after all questions were submitted, you need to rework on the task from the beginning.
- When reworking on the task, your original answer will remain, and you need to resubmit the task after making revisions. *
Time limit for reworking
- When reworking on a task, you will receive a separate time limit equal to that of the existing task.
- The time limit is applied from the point you start reworking on a task. *
Penalty for not completing the rework
- If you did not complete the rework, the whole task will be invalidated.
- When invalidated, all task history disappears, and points are not given.
- If you were instructed to rework on a task, but did not start the task, the time limit will be consumed.
Completion of rework
- After reworking on a task, it will be processed as a completed submission if the following conditions are satisfied.
- When an activity under “the grounds for user restrictions” is not detected
- When all questions are submitted within the time limit
※ If you have a history of reworking on tasks, your work may be closely monitored.